Contact Us

How to contact us…

Please complete our contact form, and someone will get back to you to answer any questions you may have. Alternatively, please email directly using the details below to contact a specific member directly.

Position Contact Details Photograph
Hon. President John Cooney

01280 704149

Secretary Paul Bennett
Advertising and P.R. Mike Yallop

Treasurer David Connolly

01280 702570

Director of Music Shaun Humphries MA, PGCE, MISM

07703 569294

Marshall and Committee Member Eddie Waitland

01280 700507